New Zealand Election Study
Election Studies Analysis Research Contacts
Search

NZES Home
About the 2020 NZES

The principal researchers are:

Professor Jack Vowles, jack.vowles@vuw.ac.nz
Dr. Mona Krewel, mona.krewel@vuw.ac.nz
Associate Professor Kate McMillan, kate.mcmillan@vuw.ac.nz
Dr. Fiona Barker, fiona.barker@vuw.ac.nz
Victoria University of Wellington

Professor Jennifer Curtin, j.curtin@auckland.ac.nz
Dr. Lara Greaves lara.greaves@auckland.ac.nz
University of Auckland

Professor Janine Hayward, janine.hayward@otago.ac.nz
University of Otago

The 2020 Election The 2020 Election was held on Saturday, 17 October. The 2020 NZES is funded by Victoria University of Wellington, the New Zealand Electoral Commission, and the Universities of Auckland and Otago. It was administered by mail and online by the Public Policy Institute (PPI) at the University of Auckland.




Copyright © 1990-2020 New Zealand Election Study. All rights reserved.
Site design by Creative Element